Supervisors:

Daniel McGregor, Chairman

Harlen Anderson, Jr, Vice-Chairman

Jeffrey Propps

Support Staff:

Diane Deardorff, Secretary-Treasurer 717-432-9814 officewashtwp@washington-township.net

Karen Riddle, Zoning Officer 717-432-9814 washtwpzoning@washington-township.net

Dorothy Yost, Tax-Collector 717-432-3484 wttaxcollector@gmail.com

Diane Deardorff- Right-to-Know Officer 717-432-9814 officewashtwp@washington-township.net

Contracted Staff:*

Washington Township Directory

Sharon Myers, Solicitor* 717-848-4900

GLBA ASS, Byron Trout, Engineer* 717-741-4621

Chris Owens, Sewage Enforcement Officer* 717-741-4621

Patrick Buhl, Alternate SEO* 717-356-1733

Approved Code Services, Building Inspector* 717-506-0464

*Indicates services contracted by Washington Township--Individuals who incur charges by contracted staff, not authorized by the supervisors, will be responsible for payment to the township

Planning Commission Members:

Lee Baumgardner-Chairman

Caroll Myers, Secretary

Washington Township Directory

Tina Gleim

Travis Sherman

Dave Wildasin

Zoning Hearing Board:

Shane Nell

Joseph Sieber

Michael Steinke

Andrew Baumgardner

Victor Neubaum, Solicitor

Auditors:

Michael Myers

Thomas Brumagen

Jennifer Stefanik

Emergency Management Coordinators:

Holden McGregor, EMA Coordinator & Washington Township Fire Chief

Others:

Kendra Caskey, Dog Warden--phone: 717-329-5106 or Brandon Mitchem 717-756-4350

Department of Environmental Protection, York County--phone: 771-4481

Washington Township Directory

// //