Home Township Directory
Washington Township Directory PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 00:00


Daniel McGregor, Chairman

Harlen Anderson, Jr, Vice-Chairman

Ralph McGregor, Supervisor

Support Staff:

Diane Deardorff, Secretary-Treasurer

Karen Riddle, Zoning Officer

Jaci Thoman, Tax-Collector

Diane Deardorff- Right-to-Know Officer

Contracted Staff:*

Sharon Myers, Solicitor*

GLBA ASS, Byron Trout, Engineer*

Chris Owens, Sewage Enforcement Officer*

Keith Hunnings, Dave Brown, Alternate SEO*

Wilbur Slothour, Land & Sea Services LLC, Building Inspector*

*Indicates services contracted by Washington Township--Individuals who incur charges by contracted staff, not authorized by the supervisors, will be responsible for payment to the township

Planning Commission Members:

Lee Baumgardner-Chairman

Ralph McGregor , Vice-Chairman

Caroll Myers, Secretary

Tina Gleim

Donn Jerre Miller

Zoning Hearing Board:

Rick Riddle

Shane Nell

Joseph Sieber

Michael Steinke

Victor Neubaum, Solicitor


Michael Myers

Thomas Brumagen

Rachel Replogle

Emergency Management  Coordinators:

Kevin Brehm, EMA Coordinator


Kendra Caskey, Dog Warden--phone: 717-329-5106 or Brandon Mitchem 717-756-4350

Department of Environmental Protection, York County--phone:  771-4481


Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 January 2021 10:55